Welcome to the website of the Gower Ministry Area

The twenty churches of the area are subdivided into four groups as follows.
Click on the links to obtain more information about any particular church

Churches serving North Gower
Llanyrnewyd, Wernffrwd, Cheriton
Llanrhidian,Llanmadoc, Llangennith

Churches serving East Gower
Killay, Dynvant, Tycoch

Churches serving South East Gower
Nicholaston, Penmaen, Ilston
Pennard, Bishopston

Churches serving South West Gower
Rhossili, Llanddewi, Reynoldston
Port Eynon, Oxwich, Penrice