Who’s who in S.W.Gower

  • Parish Safeguarding Officer: Claire Glass
  • Parish Warden: Hugh Dunthorne
  • Parochial Church Council Secretary: Vicky Charles
  • Parish Warden: Alan Glass
  • Licensed Reader: Peter Davies
  • Wardens St Illtyd’s, Oxwich: Diane Workman and Rosemary Wigley
  • Warden St George’s, Reynoldston: Sheila Williams
  • Wardens St Mary the Virgin, Rhossili: Gill Wales and Anne Morse Jones
  • Wardens St Cattwg’s, Port Eynon: Robert Dyer and Peter Williams
  • Wardens  St David’s, Llandewi:  Penny Henderson and Nigel Clarke
  • Wardens St Andrew’s, Penrice:  John Tucker and Thomas Methuen-Campbell

%d bloggers like this: